2012

2015 price listPleas click here for apartment booking form

WEEK COMMENCING PRICE & AVAILABILITY
Monday 16 March 415
Monday 23 March 415
Monday 30 March Booked
Monday 06 April 415
Monday 13 April 415
Monday 20 April Booked
Monday 27 April 545
Monday 04 May Booked
Monday 11 May Booked
Monday 18 May 555
Monday 25 May 555
Monday 01 June 555
Monday 08 June 555
Monday 15 June 555
Monday 22 June 555
Monday 29 June 555
Monday 06 July 555
Monday 13 July 825
Monday 20 July 825
Monday 27 July Booked
Monday 03 August Booked
Monday 10 August 825
Monday 17 August 825
Monday 24 August 825
Monday 31 August 495
Monday 07 September 495
Monday 14 September 495
Monday 21 September 420
Monday 28 September 420
Monday 05 October 420
Monday 12 October 420
Monday 19 October 420
Monday 26 October 420